Director of State Organization “Scientific-Practical Center of Endovascular Neuroradiology”, Shcheglov D.V. sharedhis experience with neuroradiologists on the masterclass dedicated to the treatment of vascular cerebral pathology in Kazakhstan.

On March 2, 2019, during the International Symposiumthat was organized by «MicroVention» , Inc., masterclass “Endovascular Treatment of Cerebral Aneurysm and Carotid Stenosis” was held at the Central Clinical Hospital of Almaty (Kazakhstan). Director of the Scientific-Practical Center of Endovascular Neuroradiology», Head of the Educational Program of Interventional Neuroradiologists of Ukraine d.m.s. Shcheglov D.V. was invited as honored speakers, considering Ukrainian efforts in the field of endovascular treatment of cerebral aneurysms, that include several thousand cases during the last 30 years, one of the largest in Europe.

The aim of the masterclass was experience exchange between neuroradiologistsfrom Kazakhstan, Italy, Ukraine and Latvia. The topic of lectures was the usage of various technical devicesfor endo-vascular treatment of congenital and acquired pathology of the cerebraland spinal vessels, in particular aneurysms, AVM, and others. The current view on the use of noninvasive technologies in neurosurgery according to international guidelines were highlighted and discussed.


An appointment at

  • Consultations are held on weekdays from Monday to Friday, from 8.30 to 16.30.
  • Consultations held on the 8th floor of the building of the Centre in the advisory office (opposite the elevator in the lobby).
  • SI "NPTSENRH NAMS of Ukraine" - is a public institution, so the advice is free of charge
  • In most cases, patients waiting for consultation is not more than an hour. Duration of consultation on average about half an hour
    calendar
    captcha captcha

PHONES

We will keep you informed of the latest news

Ок

Thanks for your feedback, we are very pleased. It will appear on the site immediately after moderation

Ок

Thank you! Our specialist will be in touch with you soon

Ок

Директор ГУ «Научно-практический центр эндоваскулярной нейрорентгенохирургии» д.м.н. Щеглов Д.В. поделился опытом с коллегами — нейрорадиологами на мастер-классе по лечению сосудистой церебральной патологии в Казахстане.

2 марта 2019 в рамках Международного симпозиума компании MicroVention, в АО «Центральная клиническая больница» Алматы, Казахстан состоялся мастер-класс «Эндоваскулярное лечение церебральных аневризм и каротидных стенозов», на который был приглашен директор ГУ «Научно-практический центр эндоваскулярной нейрорентгенохирургии» руководитель учебной программы по подготовке интервенционных нейрорадиологов Украины д.м.н. Щеглов Д.В. в качестве одного из спикеров, ведь украинские наработки в области эндоваскулярного лечения аневризм головного мозга, который насчитывает несколько тысяч случаев за последние 30 лет, является одним из крупнейших в Европе.

Целью мастер-класса — был обмен опытом между врачами-нейрохирургами Казахстана, Италии, Украины и Латвии. Темой лекций был опыт использования различных технических средств, используемых для эндоваскулярного лечения врожденных и приобретенных пороков сосудов головного и спинного мозга, в частности аневризм, АВМ и др. Также были рассмотрены и обсуждены современные взгляды на использование малоинвазивных технологий в нейрохирургии на основе международных гайдлайнов.


Записаться на консультацию

  • Консультации проводятся в рабочие дни, с понедельника по пятницу,с 8.30 до 16.30.
  • Консультации проходят на 8 этаже здания Центра в консультативном кабинете (в холле напротив лифта).
  • ГУ «НПЦЭНРХ НАМН Украины» – это государственное учреждение, поэтому консультации проводятся БЕСПЛАТНО
  • В большинстве случаев пациенты ждут консультации не больше часа. Длительность консультации в среднем составляет около получаса
calendar
captcha captcha

ТЕЛЕФОНЫ

Мы будем держать вас в курсе свежих новостей

Ок

Спасибо за Ваш отзыв, нам очень приятно. Он появится на сайте сразу после проверки

Ок

Спасибо! Наш специалист свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время

Ок